Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Helpful Computer Links

Website URL
A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
Anybody can learn computer science https://code.org/
AR BookFinder http://www.arbookfind.com/UserType.aspx
AR Website https://hosted357.renlearn.com/40306
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
Frontrowed https://student.frontrowed.com/#login
Harcourt That’s a Face http://www.harcourtschool.com/activity/thats_a_fact/english_K_3.html
Interactive Sites For Education http://interactivesites.weebly.com/
i-Ready https://login.i-ready.com/
Kodable https://www.kodable.com/
Moby Max https://www.mobymax.com/nc173
Multiplication.com http://www.multiplication.com
National Geographic for kids http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Prodigy https://prodigygame.com/play/
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
Sheppard Software_ Fun free online learning games and activities for kids. http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/
Social Networking Sites: Safety Tips for Tweens and Teens http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/pubs/consumer/tech/tec14.shtm
Spelling City http://www.spellingcity.com
Starfall http://www.starfall.com
Study Island http://www.studyisland.com
TenMarks https://www.tenmarks.com/login
Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com/
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Stephanie McPherson on October 25, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias