Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration
Doctor Donald T. Cahill Principal      dcahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Malsby Assistant Principal bethmalsby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tianna O’Brien Assistant Principal tiannaobrien@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Support
Taquita Gary Bookkeeper taquitagary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Echols Data Manager shannonechols@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alyssa Ramos Front Desk Clerk alyssaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ann Watkins Parent Facilitator marywatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Donna Anneheim Kindergarten Teacher  donnaanneheim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Clegg Kindergarten Teacher  carrieclegg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaqueline Evans- Cox Kindergarten Teacher  jacquelineevans-cox@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Shequita Edwards Kindergarten Teacher shequitaedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelsie Schell Kindergarten Teacher  chelsieschell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terea Maddox Kindergarten Teacher tereamaddox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber McDaniel Kindergarten Teacher ambermcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teachers
Lesley Fowler First Grade Teacher lesleyfowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine Radermacher First Grade Teacher kradermacher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Homerick First Grade Teacher heatherhomerick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Page First Grade Teacher tiffanypage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Olson First Grade Teacher  elizabetholson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Nacy First Grade Teacher shellynacy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kala Sanders First Grade Teacher kalasanders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teachers
Lindsay Benefield Second Grade Teacher lindsaybenefield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Gentry Second Grade Teacher  stacygentry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Haudenshield Second Grade Teacher melissahaudenshield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Hurley Second Grade Teacher catherinehurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meredith Kelley Second Grade Teacher meredithkelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Najjar Second Grade Teacher nicolenajjar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Reese Second Grade Teacher heatherreese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teachers
Christine Bonsra Third Grade Teacher christinebonsra@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Bostick Third Grade Teacher taylorbostick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mackenzie Burrous Third Grade Teacher mackenzieburrous@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Mayr Third Grade Teacher jennifermayr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Pearce Third Grade Teacher kimberlypearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Rhamy Third Grade Teacher aliciarhamy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelley Spahr Third Grade Teacher kelleyspahr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teachers
 Gidget Renee’ Fourth Grade Teacher gidgethiggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loretta Holland Fourth Grade Teacher lorettaholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Lare Fourth Grade Teacher amylare@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marguerite Moore Fourth Grade Teacher margueritemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Summers  Fourth Grade Teacher evelynsummers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Young  Fourth Grade Teacher amberyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Ashley Biagi Fifth Grade Teacher ashleybiagi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loretta Guillory Fifth Grade Teacher lorettaguillory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie Luedtke Fifth Grade Teacher natalieluedtke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Robbins Fifth Grade Teacher kimberlyrobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allyson Sauter Fifth Grade Teacher allysonsauter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie-Ann Sanders Fifth Grade Teacher carriesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Teachers and Assistants
Tracy Greenwood K-2 ID Mild Teacher tracygreenwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Roman 3-5 ID Mild Teacher andrearoman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Camille Logan K-2 ID Mild Assistant camillelogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caprenicus Campbell 3-5 ID Mild Assistant caprenicuscampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Janet  Tillman Kindergarten janettillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krisanne Teasdale Kindergarten krisanneteasdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daelyn Hawkins Kindergarten  daelynhawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Walker First Grade stephaniewalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Elliott First Grade  paulablake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kazumi Price  First Grade kazumiprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keva Bellamy Second Grade kevabellamy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Myrick Third Grade traceymyrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Hummel Fourth Grade (1 on 1) cynthiahummel@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Ebony Chisolm  Fourth & Fifth Grade ebonychisolm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Services
 Jasie Landeros AIG jasielanderos@ccs.k12.nc.us
MFLC Military & Family Consultant
Nicole Hicks Speech Therapist nicolehicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Hughes Instructional Coach lisahughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Hutchens SLD markhutchens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sue Morgan School Psychologist suemorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Estep SLD  amandaestep@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Cannon Social Worker kellycannon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah McLeod Tutor deborahmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crissy Neville Discovery  ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelena Owens Instructional Coach angelenaowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Merita Pigford Tutor meritapigford@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Megan Clark Guidance meganclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Thompson Guidance rhondathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Fay EC Case Manager  debrafay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers
David Barnes Physical Education davidbarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrick Bullard Physical Education derrickbullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Doche’e Media Clerk reginadochee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie McPherson Computer Lab stephaniemcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Eddings Art kellyeddings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kay Frazier Media Specialist kayfrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joe Harris Physical Education joeharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yogi Hawkins Music yogihawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Lombardo Media Specialist lisalombardo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Reeves Art danielreeves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Trudel Music janicetrudel@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaMar Torres Science lamartorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
  Orchestra
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Stephanie McPherson on December 1, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias