Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

 

Administration
Donald T. Cahill, EdD Principal      dcahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tianna O’Brien Assistant Principal tiannaobrien@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terea Maddox Assistant Principal tereamaddox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Support
Tanya Alicea Bookkeeper tanyaalicea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Echols Data Manager shannonechols@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alyssa Ramos Front Desk Clerk alyssaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ann Watkins Parent Facilitator marywatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nekaundra Mosely Medicine Clerk nekaudramosely@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Donna Anneheim Kindergarten Teacher  donnaanneheim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Clegg Kindergarten Teacher  carrieclegg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaqueline Evans- Cox Kindergarten Teacher  jacquelineevans-cox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meredith Kelley  Kindergarten Teacher  meredithkelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelsie Schell Kindergarten Teacher  chelsieschell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber McDaniel Kindergarten Teacher ambermcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabatha Miller Kindergarten Teacher tabathamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teachers
Lesley Fowler First Grade Teacher lesleyfowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine Radermacher First Grade Teacher kradermacher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Homerick First Grade Teacher heatherhomerick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Page First Grade Teacher tiffanypage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Olson First Grade Teacher  elizabetholson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Nacy First Grade Teacher shellynacy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kala Sanders First Grade Teacher kalasanders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teachers
Nicole Barton Second Grade Teacher nicolebarton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Gentry Second Grade Teacher stacygentry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Haudenshield Second Grade Teacher melissahaudenshield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Hurley Second Grade Teacher catherinehurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crissie McCree Second Grade Teacher crissiemccree@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashleigh Newbold Second Grade Teacher ashleighnewbold@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teachers
Krista Bloom Third Grade Teacher kristabloom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Bostick Third Grade Teacher taylorbostick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justine Curati
Third Grade Teacher justinecurati@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Eanes Third Grade Teacher erineanes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeannie Grigoleit Third Grade Teacher jeanniegrigoleit@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Lowery Third Grade Teacher courtneylowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Summers Third Grade Teacher evelynsummers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teachers
Shequita Edwards Fourth Grade Teacher shequitaedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loretta Holland Fourth Grade Teacher lorettaholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Mayr Fourth Grade Teacher jennifermayr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Meyer
Fourth Grade Teacher allisonmeyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marguerite Moore Fourth Grade Teacher margueritemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victory Swain Fourth Grade Teacher victoryswain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Loretta Guillory Fifth Grade Teacher lorettaguillory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Lueken-Southard Fifth Grade Teacher jenniferlueken@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Robbins Fifth Grade Teacher kimberlyrobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allyson Sauter Fifth Grade Teacher allysonsauter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle D. Scott Fifth Grade Teacher michelledscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Young Fifth Grade Teacher amberyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Teachers and Assistants
LaCarrol Rhone K-2 ID Mild Teacher lacarrolrhone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Roman 3-5 ID Mild Teacher andrearoman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kazumi Price K-2 ID Mild Assistant kazumiprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caprenicus Campbell 3-5 ID Mild Assistant caprenicuscampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Janet  Tillman Kindergarten janettillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Walker Kindergarten / First Grade stephaniewalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Elliott First Grade paulablake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Hummel First Grade cynthiahummel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie McGirr First Grade  debbiemcgirr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keva Bellamy Second Grade kevabellamy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ebony Chisolm  Fourth & Fifth Grade ebonychisolm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shemekia Powell  Kindergarten shemekiapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chemier Jones  First Grade  chemierjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Services
Marissa Carter AIG marissacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crissy Neville Discovery  ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Hughes Instructional Coach lisahughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristie West Instructional Coach kristiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Officer EC Case Manager carmenofficer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Estep SLD  amandaestep@ccs.k12.nc.us
James McLaughlin SLD jamesmclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Hicks Speech Therapist nicolehicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrew Taylor School Psychologist andrewtaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Cannon Social Worker kellycannon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah McLeod Tutor deborahmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Merita Pigford Tutor meritapigford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Clark Guidance meganclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Thompson Guidance rhondathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
MFLC Military & Family Consultant  
Resource Teachers
Ervin Brinkley Physical Education ervinbrinkley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joe Harris Physical Education joeharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Waddell Adaptive PE Teacher crystalwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie McPherson Computer Lab stephaniemcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Reeves Art danielreeves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Eddings Art kellyeddings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kay Frazier Media Specialist kayfrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
  Media Specialist  
Regina Doche’e Media Clerk reginadochee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yogi Hawkins Music yogihawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Trudel Music janicetrudel@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaMar Torres Science lamartorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Mackey Orchestra justinmackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Stephanie McPherson on August 30, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias