Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration
Donald T. Cahill, EdD Principal      dcahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tianna O’Brien Assistant Principal tiannaobrien@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terea Maddox Assistant Principal tereamaddox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Support
Margaret Lawson Bookkeeper margaretlawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Dillard Data Manager
donnadillard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Makayla Medina Front Desk Clerk
makaylamedina@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ann Watkins Parent Facilitator marywatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nekaundra Mosely Medicine Clerk nekaudramosely@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Donna Anneheim-Johnson Kindergarten Teacher  donnaanneheim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Eanes Kindergarten Teacher erineanes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber McDaniel Kindergarten Teacher ambermcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabatha Miller Kindergarten Teacher tabathamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelsie Schell Kindergarten Teacher chelsieschell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madelyn Vanliew Kindergarten Teacher madelynvanliew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carley Wiseman Kindergarten Teacher carleywiseman@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teachers
Lesley Fowler First Grade Teacher lesleyfowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine Radermacher First Grade Teacher kradermacher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Homerick First Grade Teacher heatherhomerick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Page First Grade Teacher tiffanypage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Pantley First Grade Teacher heatherpantley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Nacy First Grade Teacher shellynacy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kala Sanders First Grade Teacher kalasanders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teachers
Ashleigh Banks Second Grade Teacher ashleighbanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Evans-Cox Second Grade Teacher jacquelineevans-cox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacy Gentry Second Grade Teacher stacygentry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Haudenshield Second Grade Teacher melissahaudenshield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Hurley Second Grade Teacher catherinehurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Lowery Second Grade Teacher courtneylowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crissie McCree Second Grade Teacher crissiemccree@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teachers
Nicole Barton Third Grade Teacher nicolebarton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Bostick Third Grade Teacher taylorbostick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justine Curati
Third Grade Teacher justinecurati@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeannie Grigoleit Third Grade Teacher jeanniegrigoleit@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ayanna McDuffie Third Grade Teacher  ayannamcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Catherine Oliva Third Grade Teacher marycatherineoliva@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teachers
Amber Cephas Fourth Grade Teacher ambercephas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara Evanson Fourth Grade Teacher taraevanson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Saffron Gaynor Fourth Grade Teacher saffrongaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaitlin Hogan Fourth Grade Teacher kaitlinhogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Mayr Fourth Grade Teacher jennifermayr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Meyer
Fourth Grade Teacher allisonmeyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Southard Fourth Grade Teacher jennifersouthard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Rhonda Beaver Fifth Grade Teacher rhondabeaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loretta Holland Fifth Grade Teacher lorettaholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Robbins Fifth Grade Teacher kimberlyrobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryn Steinke Fifth Grade Teacher brynsteinke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Summers Fifth Grade Teacher evelynsummers@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaMar Torres Fifth Grade Teacher lamartorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Teachers and Assistants
LaCarrol Rhone K-2 ID Mild Teacher lacarrolrhone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Roman 3-5 ID Mild Teacher andrearoman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Townsend K-2 ID Mild Assistant jordantownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kazumi Price 3-5 ID Mild Assistant
kazumiprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie McDougald K-2 Autistic Teacher katiemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Caudill 3-5 Autistic Teacher aprilcaudill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Leak K-2 Autistic Assistant monicaleak@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Clifton 3-5 Autistic Assistant johnclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Ebony Chisholm
Fifth Grade
ebonychisholm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Elliott
First Grade
paulablake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joy Jackson First Grade joyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chemier Jones Kindergarten chemierjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie McGirr
Third Grade
debbiemcgirr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shemekia Powell
Kindergarten
shemekiapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keva Small
Second Grade
kevasmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victory Swain Fourth Grade victoryswain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet  Tillman Kindergarten janettillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Walker First Grade/ Kindergarten stephaniewalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shayla Wright First Grade shaylawright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Services
Marissa Carter AIG marissacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson Discovery charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristie West Instructional Coach kristiewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Fux EC Case Manager marissafux@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Robbins SLD elizabethrobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
James McLaughlin SLD jamesmclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Hicks Speech & Language Pathologist nicolehicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTonya Chester Speech & Language Pathologist Assistant latonyachester@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrew Taylor School Psychologist andrewtaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Hunter Social Worker aprilhunter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raquel Brazill ESL Teacher raquelbrazill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah McLeod Tutor deborahmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Merita Pigford Tutor meritapigford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Clark School Counselor  meganclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Boyd School Counselor stephanieboyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
MFLC Military & Family Consultant  
Resource Teachers
Jahmael McMillan Physical Education jahmaelmcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joe Harris Physical Education joeharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ryan Covert Adaptive PE Teacher ryancovert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Hummel Computer Resource cynthiahummel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Reeves Art danielreeves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Eddings Art kellyeddings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Geniece Baer Media Specialist geniecebaer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Doche’e Media Clerk reginadochee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yogi Hawkins Music yogihawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Trudel Music janicetrudel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Mackey Orchestra justinmackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff
Godfrey Fuller Head Custodian godfreyfuller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiquanda Jackson
Custodian
tiquandajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darrel Lewis Custodian darrellewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Talley
Custodian johntalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trentin Custodian amytrentin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff
Lisa Guyer Cafeteria Manager cn367@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Cynthia Hummel on October 16, 2019